G2024 – Peer Review Committee

The conference organizers would like to sincerely thank all the international experts who reviewed the abstracts and provided constructive feedback to ensure the outstanding quality of the submissions to this conference.

Without their valuable work, we would not have been able to organize this conference. 

A special thank you to Catherine Déri, Université du Québec en Outaouais (Canada), Head of the peer review team, for their skillful leadership.

Thank you to the reviewers team members: 

  1. Martine Peters, Université du Québec en Outaouais (Canada)
  2. Irene Glendinning, Coventry University (United Kingdom)
  3. Julien Bureau, Université Laval (Canada)
  4. Sandra Jamieson, Drew University (USA)
  5. Alyson King, Ontario Tech University (Canada)
  6. Dimitar Angelov, Coventry University (United Kingdom)
  7. Daniel Quinn, Coventry University (United Kingdom)
  8. François Vincent, Université du Québec en Outaouais (Canada)